Term Dates

CLICK HERE TO VIEW TERM DATES AS A PDF FILE.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Start: Tuesday 4 September

Half term starts (half day)

Half Term:

Friday 12 October

Monday 15 – 26 October

(Return to school on Mon 29 October )

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Friday 14 December
SPRING TERM 2019

Start:

Half term starts (half day)

Monday 7 January

Friday 15 February

Half Term: Monday 18 – 22 February
(Return to school on Mon 25 February)

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Wednesday 3 April
SUMMER TERM 2019
Start: Wednesday 24 April

Bank Holiday:

Half term starts (half day)

Monday 6 May

Friday 24 May

Half Term: Monday 27 May – 31 May
(Return to school on Mon 3 June)

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Thursday 4 July
AUTUMN TERM 2019
Start: Tuesday 3 September

Half term starts (half day)

Half Term:

Friday 18 October

Monday 21 October – 1 November

(Return to school on Mon 4 November )

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Friday 13 December
SPRING TERM 2020
Start: Monday 6 January

Half term starts (half day)

Half Term:

Friday 14 February

Monday 17 – 21 February

(Return to school on Mon 24 February)

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Friday 27 March
SUMMER TERM 2020
Start: Tuesday 21 April

Bank Holiday:

Half term starts (half day)

Monday 4 May

Friday 22 May

Half term: Monday 25 May – 29 May
(Return to school on Mon 1 June)

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Friday 3 July