Term Dates

CLICK HERE TO VIEW TERM DATES AS A PDF FILE.
AUTUMN TERM 2016

Start:

Half term starts (half day)

Monday 5 September

Friday 14 October

Half Term: Monday 17 – 28 October
  (Return to school on Mon 31 October)

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Friday 9 December
SPRING TERM 2017

Start:

Half term starts (half day)

Thursday 5 January

Friday 10 February

Half Term: Monday 13 – 17 February
(Return to school on Mon 20 February)

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Wednesday 29 March
SUMMER TERM 2017
Start: Wednesday 19 April

Bank Holiday:

Half term starts (half day)

Monday 1 May

Friday 26 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May – 2 June
(Return to school on Mon 5 June)

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Thursday 6 July
AUTUMN TERM 2017
Start: Tuesday 5 September

Half term starts (half day)

Half Term:

Friday 13 October

Monday 16 – 27 October

(Return to school on Mon 30 October )

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Wednesday 13 December
SPRING TERM 2018

Start:

Half term starts (half day)

Monday 8 January

Friday 9 February

Half Term: Monday 12 – 16 February
(Return to school on Mon 19 February)

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Wednesday 28 March
SUMMER TERM 2018
Start: Wednesday 18 April

Bank Holiday:

Half term starts (half day)

Monday 7 May

Friday 25 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – 1 June
(Return to school on Mon 4 June)

Last Day of Term:

(Half Day)

Thursday 5 July