Pre-Prep Staff

Full Time Teachers
EYFS Reception
Miss Otto BA (Hons)
Miss Thomas (EYFS Reception Coordinator) BA (Hons), PGCE (Primary)
Miss Walshe BA (Hons), PGCE (Primary)
Year 1
Miss Salt BA (Hons), PGCE (Primary)
Ms Avanzi BA (Hons), EYPS-(Early Years)
Miss Young BA (Hons)
Year 2
Miss Lindsay BSc (Hons), PGCE (Primary)
Miss Morse BA (Hons), PGCE (Primary)
Miss Fossett (KS1 Curriculum & Parent Communication) BA (Hons), MA, PGCE (Primary)
Teaching Assistants
EYFS Reception
Miss Rose BA (Hons)
Miss Worth BA (Hons)
Miss George-Carey BA (Hons)
Year 1
Miss Pearce
Miss Burhan BA (Hons)
Miss Quested NNEB
Year 2
Miss Ross BA (Hons)
Miss McCann BA (Hons), MA
Mrs Lewis BA (Hons)

The  school is a centre of learning excellence, where children can develop as well-rounded individuals, while growing and interacting as part of a community that promotes a spirit of collaboration, collective accountability and responsibility.