Nursery Term Dates

CLICK HERE TO VIEW TERM DATES AS A PDF FILE.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Start: Tuesday 8 September

Half term starts (half day)

Half Term:

Thursday 15 October

Monday 19 – 30 October

(Return to school on Mon 2 November )
Last Day of Term: Monday 14 December
                                            
SPRING TERM 2021
Start: Monday 6 January

Half term starts (half day)

Half Term:

Thursday 11 February

Monday 15 – 19 February

(Return to school on Mon 22 February )
Last Day of Term: Thursday 25 March
SUMMER TERM 2021
Start: Tuesday 20 April

Bank Holiday

Half Term Starts (half day)

Half Term:

Monday 3 May

Thursday 27 May

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

(Return to school on Mon 7 June)
Last Day of Term: Wednesday 7 July